Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
WE ARE UDEM
MENU
+

Our directors

Consult the contact data of our institution's senior directors.

Area Head
​​Office of Auditing and Legal Issues ​​Jorge Eduardo Chapa López
jorge.chapa@udem.edu
Office of the President
Office of the President

Mario Páez González
+52 (81) 8215-1521
rectoria@udem.edu.mx

​Office of Communication and Marketing
Nery Evelyn Gracia Ledezma
+52 (8215-1545​
nery.gracia@u​dem.edu.mx
Vice Presidents
Office of the Vice President for Higher Education
​Carlos Basurto Meza
+52 (81) 8215-1250
carlos.basurto@udem.edu​
​Office of the Vice President for Health Sciences ​​Eduardo García Luna Martínez
+52 (81) 8215-1266
eduardo.garcialuna@udem.edu
​​Office of the Vice President for Art, Architecture and Design ​Carlos García González
+52 (81) 8215-1547
carlos.garciagonzalez@udem.edu
Office of the Vice President for High School Education
Susana Cuilty Siller
+52 (81) 8215-1032​
susana.cuilty@udem.edu
Office of the Vice President for Whole-person Education
Isabella Navarro Grueter
+52 (81) 8215-4456
isabella.navarro@udem.edu.mx
Office of the Vice President for Development Agustín Landa García Téllez
+52 (81) 8215-1151
agustin.landa@udem.edu.mx 
Office of the Vice President for Administration
Patricio Eugenio De La Garza Cadena
+52 (81) 8215-1506
patricio.delagarza@udem.edu.mx
Schools of the Office of the Vice President for Higher Education
​School of Law and Social Sciences ​Arturo Azuara Flores
+52 (81) 8215-1229arturo.azuara@udem.edu
School of Education and Humanities José Honorio Cárdenas Vidaurri
+52 (81) 8215-4181
jose.cardenas@udem.edu
School of Engineering and Technologies
José Benito Flores Juárez
+52 (81) 8215-1480
benito.flores@udem.edu
School of Business Carlos Enrique Atoche Kong
+52 (81) 8215-1932
carlos.atoche@udem.edu
Extension, Consulting, and Research Division
Jacobo Tijerina Aguilera
+52 (81) 8215-1281jacobo.tijerina@udem.edu
Schools of the Office of the Vice President for Health Sciences
​School of Nursery Patricia Addarith Magaña Lozano
+52 (81) 8122-6561
patricia.magana@udem.edu​​
School of Medicine​ Jesús Daniel López Tapia
+52 (81) 8215-​1271
jesus.lopez@udem.edu​
​School of Odontology ​Alfredo Salinas Noyola
+52 (81) 8215-1541
alfredo.salinas@udem.edu
​​School of Psychology ​Alejandro Moreno Martínez
+52 (81) 8215-1267
alejandro.moreno@udem.edu
Schools of the Office of the Vice President for High School Education ​
​Fundadores Campus ​Ana Cristina García Esparza
+52 (81) 8215-4151
ana.garcia@udem.edu
​Obispado Campus ​​Rosanna Pecorellu Fusi
+52 (81) 8347-1027
rosanna.pecorelli@udem.edu
​San Pedro Campus ​Fernando Quiroga Ramírez
+52 (81) 8215-1310
fernando.quiroga@udem.edu
​Valle Alto Campus María del Roble Garza Treviño
+52 (81) 8215-1554
mariadelroble.garza@udem.edu​
Departments of the Office of the Vice President for Whole-person Education
Office of Libraries Rosa Liliana Araujo Briones
+52 (81) 8215-1387
liliana.araujo@udem.edu.mx
Office of University Community Alicia Cantón Guzmán, PhD
+52 (81) 8215-1322
alicia.canton@udem.edu.mx
Office of Academic Effectiveness Cecilia Quintanilla Salazar
+52 (81) 8215-1569
cecilia.quintanilla@udem.edu.mx
Office of International Programs Thomas Martin Buntru Wenzler
+52 (81) 8215-1303
thomas.buntru@udem.edu.mx
Office of Residency Halls Mónica Laura Pugh Sarre
+52 (81) 8215-4101
monica.pugh@udem.edu.mx
Departments of the Office of the Vice President for Development
Office of Student Attraction
Juan Cantú Luna
+52 (81) 8215-1739
juan.cantu@udem.edu.mx
Office of Alumni Relations
Luis Enrique García Esquivel
+52 (81) 8215-1186
luis.garcia@udem.edu.mx 
Office of Development Mónica Manzanilla Arellano
+52 (81) 8215-1800
monica.manzanilla@udem.edu.mx
Office of Liaison
Paola Y. Meza Garza
+52 (81) 8215-1183
paola.meza@udem.edu.mx
Departments of the Office of the Vice President for Administration
​Legal Directorate ​​Luisana Fabiola Valtierra García
luisana.valtierra@udem.edu
Office of Construction Luis Gilberto Castillo Garza
+52 (81) 8215-1774
luis.castillog@udem.edu.mx
Office of Strategic Planning Esteban Gerardo Zazueta
+52 (81) 8215-1113
esteban.zazueta@udem.edu.mx
Office of Finance Juan Diego Serna Torres
+52 (81) 8215-1051
diego.serna@udem.edu.mx​
Office of Human Capital Lauro César Rodríguez Ondarza
lauro.rodriguezo@udem.edu.mx​​
Office of Academic Records Lucía María Treviño Villarreal
+52 (81) 8215-1021
lucia.trevino@udem.edu.mx
Office of Technology and Information Benjamín Burciaga Enríquez
+52 (81) 8215-1365
benjamin.burciaga@udem.edu

​​​​​​​​
​​​​​
+