Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
WE ARE UDEM
MENU
+

Our directors

Consult the contact data of our institution's senior directors.

Area Head
Office of the President
Office of the President
Antonio J. Dieck Assad, PhD

+52 (81) 8215-1521
rectoria@udem.edu.mx

Twitter: @antoniojdieck

​Office of Governance, Communication, and Institutional Relations
Lic. Nery Evelyn Gracia Ledezma
+52 (8215-1545​

nery.gracia@udem.edu.mx

​Office of Auditing and Legal Issues

rec​toria@udem.edu.mx

Vice Presidents
Office of the Vice President for Higher Education
​Carlos Basurto Meza, PhD
+52 (81) 8215-1250

carlos.basurto@udem.edu​

Office of the Vice President for High School Education
Susana Cuilty Siller, PhD
+52 (81) 8215-1032​
susana.cuilty@udem.edu
Office of the Vice President for Health Sciences ​Eduardo García Luna Martínez, PhD
+52 (81) 8215-1266
eduardo.garcialuna@udem.edu
Office of the Vice President for Whole-person Education
Isabella Navarro Grueter
+52 (81) 8215-4456

isabella.navarro@udem.edu.mx

Office of the Vice President for Development Agustín Landa García Téllez
+52 (81) 8215-1151

agustin.landa@udem.edu.mx 

Office of the Vice President for Administration
Patricio Eugenio De La Garza Cadena
+52 (81) 8215-1506

patricio.delagarza@udem.edu.mx

Divisions of the Office of the Vice President for Higher Education
Art, Architecture, and Design Division Carlos García González, PhD
+52 (81) 8215-1547

carlos.garciagonzalez@udem.edu

Extension, Consulting, and Research Division
Jacobo Tijerina Aguilera
+52 (81) 8215-1281

jacobo.tijerina@udem.edu

Education and Humanities Division José Honorio Cárdenas Vidaurri, PhD
+52 (81) 8215-4181

jose.honorio.cardenas@udem.edu.mx

Engineering and Technologies Division
José Benito Flores Juárez, PhD
+52 (81) 8215-1480

benito.flores@udem.edu.mx

Business Division Carlos Enrique Atoche Kong, PhD
+52 (81) 8215-1932
carlos.atoche@udem.edu
Law and Social Sciences Division
Arturo Azuara Flores, PhD
+52 (81) 8215-1229

arturo.azuara@udem.edu.mx

Departments of the Office of the Vice President for Whole-person Education
Office of Libraries Rosa Liliana Araujo Briones
+52 (81) 8215-1387

liliana.araujo@udem.edu.mx

Office of University Community Alicia Cantón Guzmán, PhD
+52 (81) 8215-1322

alicia.canton@udem.edu.mx

Office of Academic Effectiveness Cecilia Quintanilla Salazar
+52 (81) 8215-1569

cecilia.quintanilla@udem.edu.mx

Office of International Programs Thomas Martin Buntru Wenzler
+52 (81) 8215-1303

thomas.buntru@udem.edu.mx

Office of Residency Halls Mónica Laura Pugh Sarre
+52 (81) 8215-4102

monica.pugh@udem.edu.mx

Departments of the Office of the Vice President for Development
Office of Student Attraction
Juan Cantú Luna
+52 (81) 8215-1739

juan.cantu@udem.edu.mx

Office of the Alumni Relations Center
Yolanda Sánchez Cavazos
+52 (81) 8215-1186

yolanda.sanchez@udem.edu.mx 

Office of Development Mónica Manzanilla Arellano
+52 (81) 8215-1800

monica.manzanilla@udem.edu.mx

Office of Marketing Esperanza Garza Salgado
+52 (81) 8215-1179

esperanza.garza@udem.edu.mx

Office of Liaison
Paola Y. Meza Garza
+52 (81) 8215-1183

paola.meza@udem.edu.mx

Departments of the Office of the Vice President for Administration
Office of Construction Luis Gilberto Castillo Garza
+52 (81) 8215-1774

luis.castillog@udem.edu.mx

Office of Strategic Planning Esteban Gerardo Zazueta
+52 (81) 8215-1113

esteban.zazueta@udem.edu.mx

Office of Finance José Valles Luévanos
+52 (81) 8215-1051

jose.valles@udem.edu.mx

Office of Human Resources

recurs​oshumanos@udem.edu.mx​

Office of Academic Records Lucía María Treviño Villarreal
+52 (81) 8215-1021

lucia.trevino@udem.edu.mx

Office of Technology and Information Benjamín Burciaga Enríquez
+52 (81) 8215-1365

benjamin.burciaga@udem.edu

​​​​​​​​
+